MUSIK ÄR ORD MED SÅNG

det är en "dikt" som jag har satt ihop av meningar från låter jag lyssnar/lyssnat på. finns några små ord jag satt dit, annars är det citat rakt igenom.

3, 6, 9
Nobody said it was easy
Oh, please, take me back to the start.
I’m not ready to make it nice
I’m not ready to go back!

Låt mig bara älska dig, låt mig bara spöa dig
För hos dig var jag underbar.
And as you move on, remember me
"en tredjedel av den jag var går hem
för en är krossad, en är din”

I’m in the corner, watching you kiss her.
Does she love you better then I can?
Yes I know it’s stupid

take us back to the place there we know how we are
I wish a were a punkrocker with flowers in my hair.
Don’t stop believing.

Need you now
You speak right to my heart.
In your shadow I can shine
Vi gled isär, Drömmar seglar iväg.
varje sekund utan dig gör det ont.
Varje blick ger mig hopp.
Weak as i’m
This isn’t hollywood, this  a smal town.

Nothing else matters
Jag är svag för dig, för du gör mig stark
Du har sönder mig, fast du gör mig hel
Du skjuter ner mig, var har du pistolen

If a were a boy, even just for a day.
A better place to play
Söker svar.
Åh änglabarn, I will love you till the end.

Fick en känga mot magen, tills jag smakade gatan
Gotta live for the moment, every one can be the last
Let's dance in style, lets dance for a while
I wanna dance in the lights, I wanna rock your body
Forever young, i want to be forever young
Here I am - this is me
I am a dreamer and when I wake…
… Why can’t you see me?
I’m a stupid girl, how falling free.
där kan vi låta betongen gunga! gasa och sniffa och flumma!

Jag har famlat I’mörker, men I dig såg jag ljuset.
You raise me up, so I can stand on mountains,
I am strong, when I am on your shoulders
Now I walking on sunshines, Na na na na na vi flyger fram.
Freedom, I belive I can fly.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
© Headerbilder från Wallpapers Wide